Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
17.02.2010 10:23 - Прогнозата на мъртвата котка
Автор: vlstoyanov Категория: Бизнес   
Прочетен: 1180 Коментари: 2 Гласове:
0



  Преди векове прабългарите са определяли бъдещето, чрез жертвоприношения. Сега ще поговрим за една умряла котка. Но преди да започнем искам да ви помоля - не причинявайте нещо лошо на домашните любимци, пък било то и неспиращото да лае куче на съседката.

По долу съм сложил  линк към една статия от Yahoo Finance. Озаглавена е  Doing the Dead Cat Bounce, написана е от  Робърт Киосаки. Той е познат, като автор на бестселъри и инвеститор главно в недвижимо имущество. Самия автор не е специалист в областта на прогнозирането на капиталовите пазари.

 Аз лично винаги съм нащрек, когато някои който не е специалист изкаже мнение. Това е сигнал, че вече твърде много хора са забелязали случващото се и може да очакваме да се промени настоящия тренд поне временно. В случая Дао направи връх на 19.01.2010 г. на ниво от 10 730, от тогава сме свидетели на спад, който доведе цената до 9 835 на дата 05.02.2010 г. Статията е от 12.02.2010 г., когато вече е започнала корекцията. В момента Дао е на 10 270 пункта, което е 50% корекция на предишното движение.

Самата статия е доста интересна, като тезата на автора е, че Дао може да падне до 5000 тази година. Тази идея може да звучи странно на някои, но не е невъзможна. Добрия трейдър трябва да е подготвен за няколко вариянта.

Ако някои се интересува повече от формацията  “dead cat bounce”, може да научи повече за нея от “Encyclopedia of chart patterns” на Томас Булковски, където е описана много добре.

Ето линка http://finance.yahoo.com/banking-budgeting/article/108837/dead-cat
Приятно четене!  

 



Тагове:   котка,   МЪРТВАТА,


Гласувай:
0



1. анонимен - Earn up to $3500/month just by taking simple surveys online!
11.12.2011 14:35
Earn up to $3500/month just by taking simple surveys online!

I tried one of those online survey sites about 4 months ago that
say all you have to do is spend a couple of minutes filling out
some surveys and you will be making hundreds a day..... YEAH RIGHT, I didn't make anything.

I joined 7 of these stupid websites and I actually tried filling
out a couple of surveys on each site and they took forever then at
the end they wanted me to buy things or I couldn't complete the
survey.

These are complete scams so be aware!!! I couldn't believe they
were even allowed to sell such bogus products.


Then about 2 weeks ago I was watching the news and they had some
vice presidents and marketing managers of some major multi million
dollar companies talking about a site that they personally work
with to pay consumers for their opinion, A site that actually just
wants the "average Joe's" honest opinion on products and services
and is willing to pay big money to get them.

>>>>> http://get-money-for-taking-surveys.info <<<<<<<<
for more information

I tried this site out and it is the only one I have ever seen that
actually pays you just to take surveys. I made almost $100 in my
first day just filling out 3 simple surveys.

This is the only legit survey site online, so if you are
interested in making hundreds per day just giving your opinions
then make sure you check this out.

>>>>> http://get-money-for-taking-surveys.info <<<<<<<<

P.S. there is a video on the homepage that will explain everything.
If I were you I would at least check the video out and if you don't
make at least $300 in your first week they have a 2 month refund
policy so just get your money back!!! This is definitely worth a
look!

>>>>> http://get-money-for-taking-surveys.info <<<<<<<<
цитирай
2. анонимен - If you want to make $10-$150/hour and up to
11.01.2012 18:52
If you want to make $10-$150/hour and up to $3500/month of your free time working at
home part-time then this is the most important message you’re ever
going to read.

Here’s why:

“Businesses need ME! They’re paying me money – CASH – to a
36-year-old work-at-home mother to get my opinion.”

http://www.cash-reward-surveys.info/surveys.html

Guess what?

They also need YOU!

I’m not a marketing expert or a sales gal. In fact, I know very
little about business. But I do know exactly what I like and what
I don’t like. I know what products I would buy and what services
I would use.

Guess what? This is exactly what large companies are paying me
for. They need to know what their average customer needs and
wants. So these companies pay millions of dollars every month to
the average person. In return, the average person, myself
included, answers some questions and gives them their opinion.

You’ve got to try this out. Just click on the link below and
check it out yourself.

http://www.cash-reward-surveys.info/surveys.html
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: vlstoyanov
Категория: Бизнес
Прочетен: 110271
Постинги: 50
Коментари: 52
Гласове: 81
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930